Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Last minute

Last minute day - in my job I have to submit requests to panel for funding, an appointment is given and you have to present these. So when I left work last night I still hadn't completed my panel papers or submitted them. This morning was a mad panic to complete two and submit - I did it, not a 100% outcome but favourable.

Next one, planned to go on a joint visit with a colleague, but we have been so busy today that it was a bit last minute visit, but a good result fir this one.

After a little snooze this evening, after getting in from work, shopping then cooking tea (hubby did this), that horrible moment when it's nearly the end of the day and you haven't taken a photo. Noticed this photo on my fridge, and couldn't resist (sorry to my daughter). It makes me smile :)

Weekend - yah! Enjoy everyone.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.