The Colour of Winter

Yes I kno I kno it’s Spring but there was not too much of that this afternoon at Arrowtown where The Bossess was having a “Ladies Luncheon” and The Boss and ME were having an extended walk while the Luncheon got done.
It was chilly. It was snowing in little flaky bits. AND it was hot chocolate time when The Bossess picked us up a couple of hours and 28,000 dog steps later.
I went to sleep in the bark of Suzz. AsIdo.
Important note…The French do not have marshmallows in their Hot Chocolates. Something to do with Poodles I am sure. Grrrrr.


This image started with The Bossess remarking that there had to be an image in all that dull flat winter look as the sun was not shining most of the time. In the Autumn this bank is a blast of colour. I think I might actually prefer it this way. 
T
Big is BIG. Try it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.