Cobwebs!

So much fun on the allotment photographing cobwebs after opening and cleaning chickens! Trouble is I like them all and just couldn't choose! 
AH14 is arriving tomorrow - so I should have been cleaning and clearing her bedroom of boxes. Well I did clean - but it was the coop not my house! Milly is looking a bit off colour, started her on antibiotics again - she never put on weight after her last illness, and has now moulted and is growing new feathers - so this may account for her lethargy. But just in case thought I'd thoroughly deep clean the coop. So Ann you may be better off sitting on one of their perches - it may be all that's on offer!! 
This morning I received a popbook from one of the women I used to work with - photographs from my leaving do last year! Damn I look sooooo happy! Looking at the photos of all the people I used to see daily I did feel a nostalgic twinge! 
Right - time to move some boxes! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.