Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Goodbye Will

Goodbyes bring out the weakest in me. I find it extremely difficult especially to the people I love the most. Every time I have to actually say goodbye to Will it normally means I won't be seeing him for a few days/weeks and they always seem to be the longest days. I sound soppy but this year has been great we have spent so much time together which weeks apart I've enjoyed every moment.
Todays different as tomorrow we are both on our travels to different countries. I'm off to Paris and Will is going to Croatia. In the time we have been together we have been on the same holidays but this was good because we both need to experience new things.
I'm going to miss him a hell of a lot. But distance only makes the heart grow fonder.

So after a long journey home I packed ready for my early star tomorrow to get the EuroStar to Paris. So exciting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.