Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Destroy It Yourself

Lots of DIY to get done in a short period of time.

Not sure whether the urge tonight for destruction has any correlation to being locked in a small room with a banker for over two hours.

At one point he went through an illustration of a timeline with little pretty graphics on it showing my girls going to school and when I will retire.

I think the daggers flying out of my eyes metaphorically chopping him up so that he would get a move on was noticed and he moved swiftly on.

When I say swiftly. I mean so slowly that a passing snail not particularly in a hurry would have easily overtaken him.

Some things we just have to grin and bear.

Hope you all had a nice sunny day today.

And that you managed to avoid DIY wherever possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.