It's getting closer

... the vacation, well anticipated!

It's always a challenge for us to cover the long school holidays. Usually, like this year, me and hubby take turns but try have one week somewhere where we can have a parallel vacation and do a trip or something all of us together.

Tonight Hanna was crying a bit and insisted badly to have massage, that is, my attention. I asked if she was ok and if it's been too exciting to go to the art school day camp by bus all by themselves, her and Elina. "Yes!" she burst out, and I could see she was tired of being a big girl. Most of last week the big sisters were baby sitting her and partly this week, too. Two more days and we're off for summer vacation, and from then on it will be either hubby or me with them till mid August when the school starts again.

Can't wait!
(Even though now I would need an extra work day to finish everything!)

Take care.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.