Car Washing Day

I've had a busy day with jobs but a lazy day for photography. Just haven't had much chance to take any other than a couple of the dogs this morning, which weren't very good, so took this when I started washing the cars.
My car and the little Suzuki Alto which is the car of my favourite mother in law. 
I've also bought some spray primer, spray black paint and clear sealer as the Alto is scraped and scratched on all four corners, marked front and back after confrontations with walls and some odd blemishes and it all needs touching up.
Good news for the nations road users is she's thinking that at 86 she may be getting a bit old to be driving around now! Although to be fair to her she's never actually hit anyone, it's all been inanimate objects such as walls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.