wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Woe is me.........kinda

Hallo, Tony tigerbear here,
I have an extra picture of me looking like a good boy.
Mom has found a new way to torture me. If you are on her ( our) Facebook, you can see it.
She is "teaching" me to sit for a treat.
Excuse me. She is trying. BUT! I am such a good boy, if I just do it so she stops talking. So I have been selling myself for treats. It's worth it.
My house has been busy. It's always busy. Mom cleaned last weekend. Seriously cleaned.she moved everything and cleaned and vacuumed....,, that machine is SO loud. Let's face it, it sucks.....HA! I am a cat! To me that is hysterical.
Mom threw away lots of things. Old cookie sheets. ( which if you investigate them and knock them all down, they also make a ton of noise......none of it pleasing to the ear) old umbrellas ( they didn't work.) and all sorts of stuff we didn't need. I threw myself on various pieces of plastic wrapping ...(you know the kind that makes noise when you chew it) but Mom said her favorite word.....NO.
I can dig it out of the trash just as easy as she can put it in. What's even better is when I throw it up.......I am an elegant cat.
I don't understand the weather. It's hot, it's cold, it's hot it's cold. Mom said that what fall is. I thought fall is what Papa did in the kitchen but......I digress.
Mom caught on to the food scam we were working........bummer. Back to 3 meals a day. One of Mom's co workers called me fat the other day. Seriously? I am SO not fat. I am luscious and handsome. Not fat.
Mom mentioned something about this being her birthday month......well it's mine too. I will have been here 1 year at the end of the month. I will also be 5 years old. I think it's time for me to grow some thumbs and get a drivers license.
Well I am tired and need some rest. I have been up for like an hour. It takes a lot of energy to be me!
See you soon
TTB
Ps thanks for reading my posts. Mom said I can come back again soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.