wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Fencus interuptus

Wow the iPad hates those words. I walked just for a little bit today at lunch. And may I just add, there was not a cloud in the sky. Because it was a mono Monday challenge for sky.

I have walked by this fence a hundred times. Seriously I have been walking this walk for months now. It never gets boring. I tend to listen to the same music over and over as I memorize the words and music. So I see this and I think of different songs that I am trying to memorize.
I linked the Wailin Jenny's recording of "asleep at last" the other day. I am still obsessed.

I downloaded a new blip app and I hate it. The writing is really small. Really really small. I am an old woman. I need big font. Probably TMI but, you never know when the category could come up on jeopardy. You know "I'll take lesser known SBM facts for 400 Alex"
Can you just imagine that game?
That jeopardy reference is going to be totally lost on some of you. ......

So I am hanging it up for the night. Goodnight to the north and G'day to down under!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.