SilverImages

By SilverImages

Tibs

Had an enjoyable diversion today, a visit to cousin C in Rhymney.  After a quick visit to photograph the house where Dad was born [in 1921] we had a stroll along the valley and a picnic lunch, prepared by C, at a picnic spot overlooking the valley.  Bathed in warm sunshine we had a leisurely catch-up after events of the last few months - I have taken a few photos since July but not found time to post anything.  Anyway, one of the subjects under discussion was whether cats know when their owners are returning home - so I wasn't at all surprised to find Tibs dozing in the flower tub to await my return.  Can't say he was exactly waiting for my return as it looked like he'd been there all afternoon, and only roused himself when I'd opened the front door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.