End of Festivals Fireworks Concert

Hi there!

Sorry, I know it's a bit late to post this....

I was not planning to see the fireworks as I thought it would be raining and I couldn't be bothered with the rain. However, later on I realised that the weather was quite dry, so I thought I might go after all. I called the friend I was supposed to go to the fireworks with, but she had decided not to go in the end. so, it looked like I was not going. However, the very last minute, I got a call from another friend who wanted to see the fireworks! Somehow I managed to get there on time, in spite of the bus route diversions, and I got to see the show in the end. Glad I made it because it was great! You'll see a couple more shots in my extras.

This is a backblip after a break. I did need this break....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.