Fishing Competition

We set off this morning north up the coast to Deerfield beach and spent some time walking a watching surfers. I shot lots of blips and thought one of them would be used today.

Next we mooched around and grabbed a bite to eat before heading to a Barnes & Noble Bookstore where I blipped a massive row of four shelf units stocked with Bibles from top to bottom and left to right. I thought that might be my blip as I was amazed just how many Bibles were avaible for sale, by version, by devotional use etc.

Then after some pool/hot tub action we headed out for some pizza and while sat eating hubby spotted this sign outside the church opposite. Not just a fishing tournament.... a walk on water fishing tournament! This had to be today's blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.