As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

One Percent Milk

I went to the math review this morning at the school. It was helpful even though I fooled around for most of it. I went to the deli again, but this time with Jess and Jack. The people there are starting to recognize me and what I order...although I did switch it up and get the Cajun panini instead of the fiesta. Then we walked back and took the math test. It was actually pretty easy. I went to Saporito's with Mike after the test and ran into Chris and Bonbon. Kate picked us up and took us to our houses so that we could get our bikes and ride to Ralph's together. When Kate had to leave, I hung out with Mike at his house before going home to make dinner and play FIFA. I have not prepared for chem at all. Let's see how tomorrow goes.

This is Peaches.

Word of the Day: Pensée - A reflection or thought

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.