As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Kills

Today, it was a million degrees out, and even hotter in the gym where I was taking my chem regents. I felt like I was going to die, and I'm not exaggerating one bit when I say that. It was the worst test-taking experience of my life. But on the bright side, I'm officially done with all tests of sophomore year!

I went to Wendy's with Kenny afterwards to relax in the AC and get a head start on our AP Physics summer assignment. It's basically just middle school math. I went to Arianna's house in the afternoon for a beginning of summer party. We went in the pool and played frisbee and just had a great time. Yesterday was John's birthday, so this is him blowing out his candle in his birthday brownie. I was exhausted when I got home so I watched Chicken Run and went to bed.

Word of the Day: Enchiridion - A handbook; manual

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.