twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

A quietly achieving day. Sort of.

Up and painted more onto two canvasses; think I'm getting to the point of needing to do some detail now.
And then out to gather wood for (a) allotment purposes and (b) fixing her bed purposes. I wish I could take some credit for it, but...
I met her at the gym and chatted for half an hour whilst G finished her class; then all back to hers via Asda (scored birthday wine at a decent price) and then fixed bed / did Belfast check in / cooked the plum sponge a day late.

I left around 1830; pottered about on the southside, looking for Cigs stuff, and then was home for fish roast with a courgette / potato has type thing with parsley sauce; Vuelta (still got 3 days to watch - nobody tell me who won)

And that was Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.