at home with an Ivysaurus

By MoGrant

'Happy birthday to briar'

This is actually the first time I've got pictures if briar smiling, because the thing that makes briar smile most usually has her 'not-quite-two-year-old' bottom in the way. This photo is from this afternoon when ivy insisted we all sat down to play 'birthday party' with her and all had a go at blowing out candles and eating cake whilst she sang to us. I think to say ivys birthday party made an impression would be an understatement.

Ivy came back from Jens this morning, with a poor report for swearing... Woops...

When Euan got home from work he and ivy played 'hiding box' with a massive cardboard box.

I got my first willow laugh today, so far only Euan has coaxed them out. It was a bit unexpected - I was just holding her and I must have hit a tickly bits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.