The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

What a silly photo!

Next Monday it's the annual agricultural show where my sister lives, and it has become my tradition to enter lots of the crafty/photography classes. This year as usual I've entered a fair few but really haven't come up with the goods.

When my sister used to come over to care for mum occasionally she'd bring lots of reading or writing to do and never did any of it because she felt so drained by the day of caring that she just flopped in the evening. This seems to be what my life has become.

I hope to get a couple of things ready but it feels a bit of a slog.

This is a baby in the garden who normally hangs around in the shadows and chases any of the grown up foxes who take one of the sausages I throw them. However - today he actually collected sausages of his very own so didn't need to harass the others!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.