A confused genius

By Lez11

I Yam what I Yam

I really enjoyed the England match last night and I spent most of the day arguing with everyone about England's performance. Everyone said England was rubbish and lucky apart from me.
1. England tactically didn't allow Ukraine to break us down.
2. We had more clear cut chances in the game in which we only took 1 and it was all we needed.
3. Their disallowed goal should have been flagged offside before they got that chance.
4. Our fans were unbelievable even though they were out numbered.
I'm not a pessimist or an optimist, I'm a realist and I can't believe negativity and arrogance in people that we were lucky and we should have easily beat Ukraine. No wonder our football players and other sports men and women are put under so much pressure before they compete.

Been having loads of s**t off my sister today as I only invited my brother round for tea last night and to watch the England match. It's like we are all kids again.

There is a great Black Country t-shirt shop near were I live with have some amazining designs ranging from "Wench" instead of bench in the same graphics. There is "The Tipton Factor" in stead of the krypton factor. "I Yam what I Yam" instead of I am what I am and my favour is the "The Only Way is Dudley" (pic) after the only way is Essex programme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.