A confused genius

By Lez11

Do I eat the fudge?

I went cold turkey last night as there wasn't any football on. Luckily tonight the quarter finals start.

My mate Gemma has started working in Birmingham and Char twitted me asking if I want to meet them for a drink after work tomorrow but unfortunatly my best mate at work leaves tomorrow. I'm hoping Gem and Char pop over to penny blacks for a drink and I can feel a regular Friday night drinks club starting.

I went to the gym after work today and realised I had no petrol in my car and it was running in fumes. Sods law, I went to my nearest petrol station and it was shut, no fuel. I then had to drive 4miles on fumes to the next station, luckily I didnt run out of fuel.

I brought my mom some clotted cream fudge from minehead (pic) and I'm so tempted to tuck into them right now. Decision's, decision's?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.