madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Chilled or a chill?

Woke up to sunshine and glorious flowers, day went down with a beautiful show spanning a good hour and an ever changing skyscape. Everything else between and after ... a bit meh!
No energy today, which I put down to a stupidly late, late night which was actually  more a bedtime just before sunrise! I have to confess I did not get completely undressed to go to bed - just lower garments off and PJ bottoms on. This was better than today which saw neither top nor bottom changed! By the afternoon I was so tired and aching I went back to bed and slept for hours. On waking discovered that scratchy throat feeling and realised I was coming down with a cold - well that explained everything - yay! 

Tilly still not coming out the coop and not that happy to be cuddled -think she holds me accountable for Millys disappearance and fears whatever I did  I will do to her. But she is eating more. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.