bananablip

By bananablip

Big questions of life

Good to have time with Martin this morning, reflecting on his last year with us and looking forward to the next. The boy's got an absolute heart of gold and I'm so glad we get to work with him for another year.

Then back into school this afternoon for our usual sessions, with a brand new bunch of kids. We've got two great groups and I think we're going to have some fun. The wall of their classroom was the only picture I took all day, and contained some big questions.

Spoons tonight. They've got a couple of new burgers on, which tjc and I have yet to try because we are still being super good and restrained. I'm surprising myself with the self restraint (cherry donut on Tuesday was the hardest) but I'm already feeling so much better. Yeah!

#dull

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.