mrsc48

By mrsc48

Bankrupt!

I've been to boots.

They want to keep an eye on my health.

This is my personal eyecare recommendation.

My personal recomendation is new glasses. This was no surprise as I have found seeing a little difficult lately.

I told my nice optician i didn't use my reading glasses for the computer, this was a little phib! I didn't mean to tell an untruth I actually couldn't remember if i take them off to see the screen. It dawned on me I don't take them off and i do actually use my reading glasses to see the computer! But the optician already knew that didn't he.

So, the verdict. I am going to try varifocals, the gold package! My eyes have deteriorated but thats because of half a century use! It could happen to any of us! I can also try contact lenses for free.

I'm pleased for the FREE trial because between my eyes and my poor old dog I'm just about bankrupt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.