Gitama's World

By Gitama

You Can Never Tell....

...What the weather will be doing from one moment to the next.
It was pi****g down this morning when I woke and the thick grey clouds seemed to have no intention of budging....which was a bit of a bummer as I had organised with a friend to go out for a long photoshoot...we decided to postpone.
Having some timeI took myself up the coast to visit Ma and Pa for a quick visit.

I had thought the other day when I went to the sculpture show on the beach that it would be fabulous to take some pics of them at sunset             (which I did)so on the way home I made a detour to a different part of the coast.......a place that I think I will be exploring a bit more in the future.

It stopped raining the afternoon sky was just glorious ......my friend would of loved it.........it would of been perfect....who would of thought.

“Today a young man on acid realized that all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration, that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively, there is no such thing as death, life is only a dream, and we are the imagination of ourselves. Heres Tom with the Weather.” 
― 
Bill Hicks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.