Life with a Blip-aholic

By Bjornico

O dear O dear, what should I blip today!

As I have not had the chance to follow my dear blip-aholic wife today when she been out on the fjord again Kayaking searching for todays Blip even having a unwanted dip in the water when trying to capture some birds, I had to think alternative for my Blip today.

As you probably all have experienced, picking your blip out of many photos is not always easy! A part of a blip-aholic's day is also sitting hours in front of the computer looking through todays photos and also all of your other blipers journals.

The big question is what photo should I choose... and I think you chose the right one Kim - have a look at her photo yourself and see: http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2090536

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.