JasonE

By JasonE

Tyred Format

Since I've had no internet, its made it difficult for me to play about with my new little hobby.

Years ago, I used to write for a moderately successful car blog. I'm not sure what it is, I just like writing about cars and I've missed it ever since.

So here is something I've been tinkering with, Tyred Format. The name a bit of a joke on the fact its a bit of a saturated market, with a seemingly limited choices of Car related blogs to read from. But I dont think its about it being the most popular out there, just a bit of space for me and a few friends to write crap about cars.

http://www.tyredformat.com

I also quite like playing about with the website, and I have to say, the Wix website system is fantastically easy to use.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.