Sloth appearance #10

Previous sloth appearance was in September 3, 2015. And that was still from my previous flat, Minty, in Leamington.

Workers came to the house this morning to check the fridge, check door locks, fix leaking tap, install blinds and my wobbly bed frame. They were very quick with everything and they even arranged my stuffed toys on my bed after fixing my bed frame. The toys were underneath the duvet when i left the room and when i got back up, they were all neatly lined on my bed on top of the duvet. hahaha! You would expect this gesture if they were women, but no, they were tall and big manly men. LOL!

At last a new fridge is coming in on Saturday and someone has to be in the house to let the delivery guys in from the back door. I guess i will be that person. No more leaving of fish and milk outside of the house starting on Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.