Library Declartion Form

I have gotten used to eating dinner with my flatmate(s) for a week now that coming home to an empty house was quite lonely. I cooked my salmon pesto pasta and ate alone in my room rather than the living room. Pretended to look at my thesis work this day for a few minutes before watching the new episode of Big Bang Theory.


I have typed in the new version of the Library Declaration Form into the style file of the Warwick LaTex format. I could actually just print out the pdf file from the website and attach it later when i bind my dissertation but I thought I would practice my typewriting skills again. It wasnt long before i finished a two-and-a-half page document. I went back to actual thesis writing and I might have finished a chapter. I am saying 'might' because i have this tendency to go over it again tomorrow and see if I can do more to make it more sensible. I will not hand this in yet. I want to finish a chapter which is somehow related to the finished one before giving them to my super. Progress! One day at a time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.