Our Next Chapter

By SnappyHQ

Reunited

I saw a post of Facebook at the weekend about a little boys teddy bear that was lost at the park in the village. I didn't think much more of it until we were walking to school yesterday and I saw a soggy little bear at the side of the road. I brought it home to dry off and desperately trawled through Facebook trying to remember who had posted. I found it and messaged the mummy. She was so grateful that he had been found and I took him back to his home on the way to work this morning. One very happy little boy to be reunited with his bear.

P on the other hand has been a right pain this evening. She's only been at school 3 weeks but she's developed a real attitude. Answering back and not doing as she's asked. It resulted in her going on the naughty step just before bed, as she said she didn't love me anymore, after I had repeatedly asked her to put her pyjamas on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.