IT Support

D definitely does have his uses, not least as IT support to us all. Here he is helping Poppy fix a photograph in Photoshop. I have to admit, this was a very lazy blip. I was sitting on the sofa, my camera was on the coffee table next to me and they were right in front of me. I didn't even have to get up.
A tiring afternoon teaching the new reception children who are still getting to grips with rules and routines. I'm doing a lot of circle time games with them to try and improve their speaking and listening skills. They like games where we have to pass the 'squeeze', 'smile' or 'clap' around the circle a bit like Chinese whispers. 
The squeeze or whatever you're passing does tend to get lost halfway round which is all very well until I find myself shouting 'WHO'S GOT THE CLAP??!!!' at them, much to the amusement of my Teaching Assistant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.