Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Tender Mercies

I have no idea if other country paper money gets the "message" treatment. It is not rampant but it does show up occasionally. And I see a lot of money.
A popular one gets the "track where I have been" stamp. You go online to see if the money you have touched has been handled by implied nefarious mystery personnel, or a grandmother in Rhode Island.

I have never seen the one above until today, and I am enjoying it. I am sure Bernie Sanders would love it too.

The usual wow goes out to the 45 plus abstractors, that I will connect with over the next day. Such experimental beings you are. Makes me proud to be a blipper and thankful to see such mind expanding artwork.

"There are many here among us that feel that life is but a joke "
After a stumbling introduction a nice interpretation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.