lucia13

By lucia13

Heath Roselli's Interview!

Oh dear it is my portrait in the news paper hehe! It is almost finished! Heath Rosselli , my art  teacher had a visitor a few weeks ago and she was interviewed again  by this journalist for the Suffolk newspaper but I didn't see it until now. She was painting my portrait when they arrived at her studio . She is almost  is almost finished it for the exhibition in London in October. Hope I will be there too ! I just saw this paper  in her house in the  newspaper with  some of her paintings  so  I decided to post it. I am sorry I didn't have my camera with me so it was with my mobile phone. It is not a good picture but I want to share it with you. Maybe another time I will post the portrait  when it is framed and then I will I get a better picture with the real camera hehe.
Thanks a lot for the comments and  have a nice weekend everybody. Hope you are smiling ! I am ! hehe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.