The patterns!

That is the jumper I am making for my husband. Today I did the patterns wich I am happy with it. It is very entertaining . I was knitting many years ago but I stopped it when I moved from Spain to London. I learned with the nums when I was a little child , maybe 9 years old .
I remember I made 25 jumpers for Xmas once for all family and friends Now I started again after going to Iceland where I saw many nordic patterns like this. I bought a nice cardigan there and I got an inspiration for my husband .
I think my husband will be happy with it. Hope the end will be ok and he will wear it. It is very nice wool warm. I will post it for you when it will be finish.
I am low on energy today again. Hope tomorrow will be better.
Thanks a lot for the commnets of my sky and have a ncie day everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.