Hot Air & Windy Puddin.........

Not been home that long after standing out on the wall @ Brunz witnessing a rather magical show of weather. 
My friend and I went to take pics of the Moon (of which I have several)........it rose early and sneakily...not quite full just yet.
Everywhere I looked was just awesome with some very unusual stuff happening in the sky that looked as if it was going to open up and drop its guts..........it was all fluff though and not a drop fell (not around these parts anyway) even the lightning was being rather active throwing around threatening gestures.

 I took heaps of pics and it could of taken me all night to choose what to post so I just had to make a choice..especially as I'm cream crackered. 
Thats the problem with going out late in the afternoon/early evening when I get home there is always still so much to do....and then theres blipping.

I feel remiss in not commenting much of late...I do so appreciate your lovely comments hearts and stars.........I do try and pop into a few everyday and say hi.

I seek truth and beauty in the transparency of an autumn leaf, in the perfect form of a seashell on the beach, in the curve of a woman's back, in the texture of an ancient tree trunk, but also in the elusive forms of reality.” 
― 
Isabel Allende

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.