Dog Activity Game

We went for a lovely walk directly after work. 

When we came home, I had some stuff to sort and after that Gollum had a nap in his puppy pen. When he woke up again, I decided to let him try his new dog activity game.

The activity game is a plastic tower with 3 drawers, which the dog has to pull out to get the food to fall out. There are 3 green plastic nobs too, which the dog has to pull up to get the food out.

Gollum played with it for almost an hour. I put new cheese treats in it 4 or 5 times and he really enjoyed the challenge of working out how to get to the food. I think I need to get him some different games as he is good at it and it makes him think, which is good for a young pup. 

The big boys waited patiently outside the puppy pen and got a piece of cheese each, every time I put new cheese in the tower for Gollum.

In this picture he is pulling out one of the small drawers to get the cheese to drop, so he can eat it.

The extra picture made me laugh - it is Gollum with one of the green nobs. When he had eaten the treat, he ran away with the nob and played with it. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.