Sundays are the best :)

This is Biscuit and Hero after our training session. I realised that we are ready to rob a bank with the props, we are working with at the moment! We have the machine gun in a violin case :-D

A slow morning was needed as life has been busy recently.

At 11 am, I took the boys out for a small walk and then we had a 1½ hour dog training session. It was great. The boys worked well and had fun doing it.

Biscuit worked on moves for his 2015 routine. It is a fun part of the process.

Hero practised his new choreography. I can see progress almost from session to session at the moment, which feels great.

Beat did moves and got his chuck-it as reward- his favourite kind of session :-).

After our training, we went on a phone-walk with Helle. We walk dogs, whilst talking to each other on the phone. It was nice to catch up :-)

I came home and sorted sorted the guinea pig situation. They got a new cage a while ago, but it was no good. It smells 2 days after I have cleaned it, which is a bit too much. So now they got their old cage back - it is a bit more difficult to clean, but bigger and less smelly!

I have washed some clothes and done a bit of tidying up/cleaning. Now I am ready for a restful evening.

My sister has provided me with all of my meals today! She sent lots of yummy stuff home with me yesterday. Scones for breakfast, cake and coffee for lunch and pasta bolognese for tea. Nice!


See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.