Musings of a Mortal

By KennyRiley

Sunset over the Bridges!

After having seen the spectacular sunsets over the past couple of nights - and the fact that I had zero motivation to get out and shoot them!! - I decided that I had better get my lazy bod out and see what I could capture after the wonderful day that has just gone by.

Headed down to the Forth only to find that most of Edinburgh's photographers had beaten me to all the good spots!!

So it was off to the pier that the sea scouts use and try to find an angle from their that would be a good reflection of the sunset that I was anticipating!!

The colours were not as good as a couple of nights ago, but the warmth in the skies was still there and this is what I managed to capture.

If nothing else, I like it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.