Summer Has Arrived

3 days of clear blue skies and warmth................
Wonderful!

The gate to the enchanted forrest was working its magic today, not only was the light wonderfully warm and working its magic on the leaves but it was also working on the kids ..... they were great - all day!

When I was out walking I found that the aliens are dead ......... they obviously found our atmosphere a tad toxic.


I must give a big THANK YOU to all those of you out there crazy enough to follow my rants, my strange angle on looking at the world and weird sense of humour and to all of you who sent their regards on yesterday's 3000th Blip (Just a shame Joe and the team who started it all are no longer around to see what they unleashed continue to grow). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.