Little robin

A day of getting ready for BIG ,The Black Isle Gathering, where David has a stand promoting his up and coming book and selling his postcards , Mike with his consulancy business and myself helping out on the Girl Guiding stand as well as Davids.
Went to the Point in the hope to meet blipper Plumbum, Runestone. I thought I spotted the camper van but walked round to the Point and could nt spot Plumbum and her other half , although I did nt really know what they looked like but no one fitted the description Plumbum had given me. I watched a few dolphins swim past and there were a few jumps further out. Seals a plenty and I got talking to a man up from Buckie who was taking photos. By the time I walked back to the carpark all the Campervans had gone so I phoned Mike to pick me up. This robin kept me company while I waited.
I knew Plumbum had Pizza from Sutor Creek on the plan so a quick trip to Cromarty where we found the Campervan and Nell the dog but no one else in sight :( We had a look in Sutor Creek , no luck, so grabbed a cup of tea and waited but no luck so we left a note and went back home. Sorry to miss have missed her but hopefully we'll meet another day !
A lovely sunny day again :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.