TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Two Stars~

~Evening Sky~

Two silvery stars for all my Blip-Buddies
who left a comment on yesterdays
sunset photograph and life poem.
Your wonderful words made me happy today.
Truly, thank you!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Epilogue #5

Gosh, I really do enjoy photographing and working on my Arizona sunsets and landscapes. Yesterdays and today's sunsets are an example of me smiling while laboring over a hot camera and a hot computer. But the greater joy is sharing these images with people who may never get a chance to see them the way I see them. The colors may be a 'little' exaggerated, I do this because it is my way of relating to you the emotions I had at the time. The smiling, dancing, exhausting, laughing, heart pounding, shortness of breath, the euphoric blissful exhilaration of witnessing nature at her best. And then getting to share her with you, the way I, Tucson Jim, saw her!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.