Red

"Red?!" I thought as I read the digital photography school prompt..."I don't really have anything red!" 

A sure sign of my brain fog this morning as, at the time, I was wrapped up in this gorgeous blanket on the sofa after waking with the dizzies!

It is a much-used and much-loved addition to our home from a supremely kind & lovely lady, and, I suspect, the only other black Labrador that Stella would allow to share the sofa with us!

My plans of making my home office look more like a dining room to make it more attractive to buyers have gone awry, but, if I've had a bad day today, I should have a good tomorrow so it can wait.

Speaking of bad days, bloggers were asked to share 30 things about their invisible illnesses this week as it's an awareness week. One thing that's struck me while reading some of the others is just how many of us have the same symptoms but different diagnoses...I suppose each doctor interprets differently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.