Out and About

Last dry day this year,
Couldn't let it go to waste;
Successful walkies.


Hopefully it's just a vicious rumour that the rains are arriving tomorrow but, just in case, Stella and I went to retrieve the geocache we wanted on Wednesday. I cleverly put us on the right footpath this time!

Wanted to do grocery shopping with my Tesco vouchers but my head's been banging so I've done it online...it takes forever to type in the voucher codes, but, every little helps!

It's been a day for King Charles Spaniels too, met two very playful ones out in the countryside this afternoon, and a lady brought a gorgeous boy into the shop this morning. Lots of fusses had :)

In other news, this was taken on my phone as the camera decided to freeze just as we got to the cache site. Very helpful (not). Turning it off and on again didn't work until the 6th attempt when I got home. Hope it lasts a little longer, I do love having a compact to keep in a pocket...well at least until I get my next phone upgrade!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.