Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

I knew today was going to be bad but......

I was at Grandmas care home this morning for three hours for some relatives karaoke/BBQ thing. Then I got told I was taking mum to the bathroom salesroom to buy a new bathroom for her. Two and three quarter hours later we walked out.
We then went for something to eat in silence. She asked me no questions about my week yet I heard all about hers.
Bloody torture.

I went for a drive and a walk but had to cut that short as there were two many young men near here drinking and I was a bit unsure.  

I came home via the shop with 2 bottles of wine. I have upended my hall table in anger, have cut and thrown several things.
I don't know what tonight is going to bring.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.