Loving Sculpture......

...We saw some lovely stuff at the Brunz Sculpture show today. We turned around and saw that Flynn loved it so much he picked it up and was cuddling it...very gently.
I cant say as I blame him .......it really was a most fabulous Instillation of dingos made from chicken wire in all sorts of doggy poses.

It was a lovely warm day...the kids went for a swim in the crystal clear river...I grabbed my chair out from the back of the car and sat down to watch the frolicking and canoeing all slide past.......for some reason I am completely knackered today.........Oh yeah! perhaps it is because I haven't slept much for a couple of nights now......I used to blame the moon but that got thrown out the window ages ago..insomnia strikes whenever it has a fancy these days.......a very unwelcome guest at 4am.

“I've always envied people who sleep easily. Their brains must be cleaner, the floorboards of the skull well swept, all the little monsters closed up in a steamer trunk at the foot of the bed.”
David Benioff

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.