A Turtle & The Continued Saga of Vermin

There was a rather large Turtle in the river this afternoon....we saw it hiding under the water and we waited for so long for it to surface...but alas..it stayed under. No matter it was lovely this afternoon down by the river.

So thank you for all your advice on nits......I have done some extensive research and had several inches cut from my hair to get that bloody comb through........and still I feel itchy..Its driving me nuts and Jaiya has combed and checked my hair so many times and she hasn't found a thing......is it all in my head?...OH! hahahahahahha..........Maybe Ive lost the plot....oh well.......


“For after all, the best thing one can do when it is raining is let it rain.”
― Henry Wadsworth Longfellow


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.