Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Brown study

Haven't done this before, have I, posting in brown and white (sorry, sepia) instead of black and white, and nor am I usually a wet-flower person.  But, you know (and I expect a lot of you do know) it was one of those dark days with stair rods rain and I thought this colour kinder somehow.  Besides, I needed cheering up too.  I have a vile headache and things are not going to plan.

There, moan over!

I think it's an early night.

Now, what about you guys?  I hope your day has been warm, delightful, successful and funny and that a banquet of your favourite food awaits tonight, cooked by your best person.  You deserve it, not least for being so kind to my curlew yesterday  :))

Speak to you later  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.