Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Leave me alone

I said GO AWAY *lunge*

Jeeves is giving me stink eye as he really does not like the ear drops one little bit. But managed both ears this morning and this evening. I have to bribe him near me with food quickly scoop him up and plonk him on the countertop to administer the drops while dodging being bitten and preventing him from jumping down or leaping out of my arms.

He is still eating and pooping normally and apart from the sulking immediately after his drops he seems fine.

Thank you everyone for your kind comments yesterday.

I am still largely pretending that I'm not ill but its kinda hard as I am slowly losing my voice. Oh well looking on the plus side it looks like I will have to be taken off the phone rota at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.