The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Watching the world go by...

Woke up and did one of those health check conversations with myself...can I move my back...do I have a voice...is my nose bunged up...well, the good news was that other than some stiffness in my neck, all was well! So after our walk and breakfast I went training...it was so fab to be back! I was super duper careful but it felt good to actually move and sweat and get breathless! And no nasty after effects, happy days!

I headed in to Lincoln to get my hair cut and bought a few bits and bobs...one being a memory foam pillow to see if it will help my neck overnight. Got home and watched a little of the Olympic trials. Jess Ennis is awesome, I really hope this summer goes her way.

So now...a little tipple of Hendricks and some yummy fish for tea. And then a good night of sleep and I'm going training in the morning!!! ;0)

Seven sleeps...this is the last Saturday I will be on my own for the next two months!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.