The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Your bum STINKS!

Lottie has wiffy farts. No idea why. We don't like them much. She's been sent to Coventry!

So we walked in the rain again this morning. I shouldn't have to wear my waterproofs at the end of June. Then I went training and took it steady and all was fine. Happy Days. Food and then a mountain of 'jobs' that I plodded my way through nicely. Very chuffed. Then the sun came out so we took some old clothes to the charity bin in Dunham and walked down by the trent. It was lovely and sunny and blowing a friggin gale!!

And then...we FaceTimed...I can't believe that the next time I speak to you will be face to face! I have put five pairs of old jeans on EBay to prevent me from wishing I could fit into them, have done the last few house jobs and now...to ring my Mum, eat my tea and do some school work. And then bed...only six sleeps...I have been training my body to only sleep on my side of the bed in preparation for your return. I'm sure there are other things I should warn you about...must remember to list them before you fly on Friday!!

Happy Sunday!
;0) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.