A confused genius

By Lez11

Lazy dayz

I can believe that me and one of my mates started fighting each other last night over the football. We are both big lads and it was embarrassing. We looked like fools.

My pic is of Nigel who feel to sleep standing up. How do you manage to fall to sleep whilst standing up?

We then went to digbeth to a club and it was shocking. I was the youngest person in their at 35. We ended up in rosses in digbeth and it was shocking. After a couple of beers Ross and me ( the lad I was fighting with)?went back to his place had a few more beers then I crashed round his.

Today I have done nothing at all apart from lying on my sofa watching sport all day. I watched the F1 qualifying, England vs South Africa in the rugby, the athletics and I'm going to watch the football later. I love days like this but I just can't help feeling I've wasted my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.