A confused genius

By Lez11

Come on England

I've had a really nice day today and It has been a lot more productive than yesterday.

I was up early ironing, washing and cleaning my fish tank. I then popped to the old people's home to see my nan with my brother and sisters. My niece also came and all the old folk wouldn't leave her alone. I told my sister to bring her here instead of the nursery on a Monday and save yourself some money.

I also went round my moms for Sunday lunch which was loverly and we watched the F1. I was gutted that Hamilton got rammed into the wall on the penultimate lap.

After lunch I went up Wolverhampton to see my mate, his missus and their 2 children. I think mate mate loves as the kids don't leave me alone and I end up being a free baby sitter.

I'm now going to watch England vs Italy in the quarters of the Euros. "Come on England"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.